Special Notice

COVID-19 RESPONSE UPDATE: The Sacred Heart School building will be closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.Please contact the school at shoffice@shsomaha.org or 402.455.5858 with any questions.  

LOOKING TO ENROLL A STUDENT? Please click here to begin the application process.

About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Mrs. Callahan   Kindergarten jnowak@shsomaha.org
Ms. Plumb First Grade jplumb@shsomah.org
Mr. Rallis Second Grade  nrallis@shsomaha.org
Ms. Harrington Third Grade eharrington@shsomaha.org
Mrs. Morgan Fourth Grade cmorgan@shsomaha.org
Ms. McCaslin Fifth Grade smccaslin@shsomaha.org
Mr. Jackson Middle School Math and Science tjackson@shsomaha.org
Ms. Leonard Middle School Language Arts mleonard@shshomah.org
Mrs. Hartman Middle School Social Studies and Life Skills rhartman@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Gulizia PE cdotson@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Michaelis Music mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Powers, Spanish jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Mr. K Technology jkoziar@shsomaha.org
Ms. Kritzer Library akritzer@allsaintscs.org

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources