Special Notice

SIGN UP NOW! There is still time to register for first the CUES Fun Run. Click here to register. 


Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Faculty


Miss Jessica Nowak

Ms. Janine Plumb
First Grade

Mr. Nick Rallis
Second Grade

Ms. Emily Harrington
Third Grade

Mrs. Cheryl Morgan
Fourth Grade


Ms. Sue McCaslin
Fifth Grade

Mr. Tim Jackosn
Sixth Grade

Miss Mary Margaret Leonard
Seventh Grade

Mrs. Rebecca Hartman
Eighth Grade

Mrs. Dorothy Lanning
Academic Specialist

Mrs. Dawn Paulson
Academic Specialist

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar