Special Notice

CONGRATULATIONS! Congratulations to our principal, Mr. Jensen; he will be honored this month as one of the Archdiocese Educators of the Year. Please consider submitting a video to the Catholic Schools Office sharing what Mr. Jensen means to you and your student.

CHECK OUT OUR NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

HYBRID LEARNING MODEL: Our Hybrid Remote Learning Model will continue until at least September 24 unless the Douglas County Health Department recommends complete remote. GROUP A will continue attending in person learning on Mondays and Tuesdays. GROUP B will attend in person learning on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Fridays are remote learning days for everyone until at least September 24, 2020

About

Home  ➥  About  ➥  Our Staff  ➥  Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Mrs. Callahan   Kindergarten jnowak@shsomaha.org
Ms. Plumb First Grade jplumb@shsomah.org
Mr. Rallis Second Grade  nrallis@shsomaha.org
Miss West Third Grade kwest@shsomaha.org
Mrs. Morgan Fourth Grade cmorgan@shsomaha.org
Ms. McCaslin Fifth Grade smccaslin@shsomaha.org
Mr. Jackson Middle School Math and Science tjackson@shsomaha.org
Ms. Leonard Middle School Language Arts mleonard@shshomah.org
Mr. Stuart Middle School Social Studies and Religion rhartman@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Gulizia PE cdotson@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Michaelis Music mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Powers, Spanish jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Mr. K Technology jkoziar@shsomaha.org
Ms. Kritzer Library akritzer@allsaintscs.org
Ms. Harrington Academic Specialist eharrington@shsomaha.org

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources