Special Notice

CONGRATULATIONS! Congratulations to our principal, Mr. Jensen; he will be honored this month as one of the Archdiocese Educators of the Year. Please consider submitting a video to the Catholic Schools Office sharing what Mr. Jensen means to you and your student.

CHECK OUT OUR NEW YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

HYBRID LEARNING MODEL: Our Hybrid Remote Learning Model will continue until at least September 24 unless the Douglas County Health Department recommends complete remote. GROUP A will continue attending in person learning on Mondays and Tuesdays. GROUP B will attend in person learning on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Fridays are remote learning days for everyone until at least September 24, 2020

Academics

Home  ➥  Academics  ➥  COVID-19 Response/Remote Learning

Remote Learning Information

Please contact your child's teacher for information regarding remote instruction to complete the 2019 - 2020 school year.

Mrs. Callahan, Kindergarten, jnowak@shsomaha.org
Ms. Plumb, First Grade, jplumb@shsomaha.org
Mr. Rallis, Second Grade, nrallis@shsomaha.org
Ms. Harrington, Third Grade, eharrington@shsomaha.org
Mrs. Morgan, Fourth Grade, cmorgan@shsomaha.org
Ms. McCaslin, Fifth Grade, smccaslin@shsomaha.org
Mr. Jackson, Middle School Math and Science, tjackson@shsomaha.org
Ms. Leonard, Middle School Language Arts, mleonard@shshomah.org
Mrs. Hartman, Middle School Social Studies and Life Skills, rhartman@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Michaelis, Music, mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Gulizia, PE, cdotson@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Powers, Spanish, jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Mr. K, Technology, jkoziar@shsomaha.org
Ms. Kritzer, Library, akritzer@allsaintscs.org

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources