Special Notice

CHECK OUT SHS ON YOUTUBE!

SHOP OUR BOOK FAIR!

HYBRID LEARNING MODEL UPDATE: We will extend our hybrid learning model through the end of the calendar year. We will be fully remote January 4 - January 15. Our hybrid model is scheduled to resume on January 19 for Group A and January 20 for Group B.

Academics

Home  ➥  Academics  ➥  COVID-19 Response/Remote Learning

Remote Learning Information

Please contact your child's teacher for information regarding remote instruction to complete the 2019 - 2020 school year.

Mrs. Callahan, Kindergarten, jnowak@shsomaha.org
Ms. Plumb, First Grade, jplumb@shsomaha.org
Mr. Rallis, Second Grade, nrallis@shsomaha.org
Ms. Harrington, Third Grade, eharrington@shsomaha.org
Mrs. Morgan, Fourth Grade, cmorgan@shsomaha.org
Ms. McCaslin, Fifth Grade, smccaslin@shsomaha.org
Mr. Jackson, Middle School Math and Science, tjackson@shsomaha.org
Ms. Leonard, Middle School Language Arts, mleonard@shshomah.org
Mrs. Hartman, Middle School Social Studies and Life Skills, rhartman@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Michaelis, Music, mmichaelis@hnsomaha.org
Mrs. Gulizia, PE, cdotson@shsomaha.org 
Mrs. Powers, Spanish, jpowers@hnsomaha.org
Mr. K, Technology, jkoziar@shsomaha.org
Ms. Kritzer, Library, akritzer@allsaintscs.org

Upcoming Events


Show Full Calendar

Resources